Join the adventure at Nutrikéo

Nutrikéo has been growing since 2009 thanks to the men and women on its team. We make it a point of honour choosing and nursing new talents who are keen to work in a dynamic structure with a start-up mentality.

Today, we are proud to be a reference company for nutrition in France and across the world. Our strength lies in our cross-disciplinary skills and scientific ability which we use to address the most specialised challenges.

Would you like to join an enthusiastic team? Are you looking for a professional and people-based adventure? Are you creative, curious and ready to satisfy customers? We’d like to hear from you!

Would you like to apply?

Let them tell you all about it...

Vincent, 22, former placement student

Engineering school, agricultural scientist specialising in trade & consumers (ISA Lille)

I spent three months on a placement at Nutrikéo Consulting in the summer of 2015. The diversity of the tasks, people and clients made it a very rich experience. It involved communicating with pharmaceutical firms, agri-food firms, graphic designers etc. I was very quickly made aware of my responsibilities, something which is rare in French businesses… The atmosphere is very positive. We often worked in teams with a distinct start-up mentality. There was a lot to learn and no time to be bored!”

Océane, Consultant Dietician

Vocational degree in health, well-being and enjoyment through diet and cooking

Besides the relationship with patients, knowing how to communicate regarding prevention is a key challenge. I had the opportunity to do my final work placement at the end of my studies with Nutrikéo, where they showed full confidence in me and I was able to work in a different environment. I needed to find a young, dynamic and innovative enterprise that grows by constantly seeking new challenges, and being offered a position at the end of my placement was a real opportunity which I didn’t hesitate to accept. No ideas are rejected at Nutrikéo, every opinion counts!

Caroline, Consultant, Project Manager

Masters in Pharmacological Innovations and Specialised Masters in Management for Health and Biotechnology Industries at ESC Toulouse

I joined Nutrikéo as a young graduate and, as such, I had high expectations for my first job. I wasn’t disappointed! The diverse range of tasks, sectors and people provides a greater openness of mind and avoids day-to-day repetition. You learn quickly, efficiently and without stress thanks to the team spirit and positive atmosphere in the company, and its start-up mentality means you are involved in everything, and each job is taken as a challenge that will take the company higher! Every day is different, bringing with it its own set of surprises. It’s really motivating !”

Participez à l'aventure Nutrikéo

Parce que Nutrikéo se construit depuis 2009 grâce aux hommes et aux femmes qui constituent l’équipe, nous mettons un point d’honneur à choisir et chouchouter les talents désireux d’évoluer dans une structure dynamique à l’esprit start-up !

Aujourd’hui, nous sommes fiers d’être une référence en nutrition en France et dans le monde ! Nos compétences transversales et nos profils scientifiques font notre force, au service des problématiques les plus pointues.

Vous souhaitez intégrer une équipe passionnée ? Vous aspirez à une aventure humaine et professionnelle ? Vous êtes créatif, curieux et prêt à satisfaire vos clients ? Vous nous intéressez !

Vous souhaitez candidater ?

Ils vous en disent un peu plus...

Vincent, 22 ans, ex stagiaire

Ecole d’ingénieur agronome spécialité Trade & Consumers (ISA Lille)

« J’ai effectué un stage de 3 mois pendant l’été 2015 au sein de l’agence Nutrikéo Consulting. La diversité des missions, des interlocuteurs et des clients a fait de ce stage une expérience très formatrice. On est amené à échanger avec des laboratoires pharmaceutiques, des industries agro-alimentaires, des graphistes, etc. On est très vite responsabilisé, ce qui est rare pour une entreprise française… L’ambiance est très agréable, on travaille beaucoup en équipe, dans un esprit start-up affirmé. On y apprend beaucoup et on ne s’ennuie pas ! »

Océane, diététicienne conseil

Licence Pro santé, bien-être et plaisir par l’alimentation et la cuisine

« Au-delà de la relation avec le patient, savoir communiquer en matière de prévention reste une mission essentielle. J’ai donc eu la chance de pouvoir faire mon stage de fin d’études chez Nutrikéo qui m’a pleinement fait confiance et m’a permis d’exercer mon métier dans un univers différent. J’avais besoin de trouver une entreprise jeune, dynamique et innovante, qui évolue en étant sans cesse à la recherche de nouveaux défis. En me proposant un poste à l’issue de mon stage, c’était une réelle opportunité que je n’ai pas hésité à saisir. Chez Nutrikéo, aucune idée n’est mise de côté, tous les avis sont permis ! »

Caroline, consultante-chef de projet

Master en Innovations pharmacologiques et Mastère spécialisé en Management des industries de santé et des biotechnologies à l’ESC Toulouse

« C’est jeune diplômée que je suis entrée chez Nutrikéo, et en tant que telle, j’avais beaucoup d’attentes pour un premier emploi. Et je ne suis pas déçue ! La diversité des missions, des secteurs d’activité et des interlocuteurs permet d’accroître son ouverture d’esprit et évite les redondances au quotidien. Grâce à l’esprit d’équipe et à la bonne humeur qui caractérisent l’entreprise, on apprend rapidement, efficacement et sereinement et son statut de start-up fait que l’on touche à tout et qu’on prend chaque mission comme un challenge qui permet de porter l’entreprise plus haut ! Bref, chaque jour est différent, et apporte son lot de surprises et c’est vraiment motivant ! »